Contact us

Canberra Campus

ADDRESS
Block E
Canberra Technology Park
49 Phillip Avenue
Watson
ACT 2602

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 7131
Watson ACT 2602
Australia

PHONE
+61 2 6162 5131

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
canberra@aie.edu.au

Sydney Campus

ADDRESS
Level 1
33 Mountain Street
Ultimo
NSW 2007

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 1077
Broadway NSW 2007
Australia

PHONE
+61 2 8514 8800

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
sydney@aie.edu.au

Melbourne Campus

ADDRESS
Tower 4
Atrium Level
World Trade Centre
18-38 Siddeley Street
Melbourne
VIC 3005

POSTAL ADDRESS
As Above

PHONE
+61 3 8612 1900

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
melbourne@aie.edu.au

Adelaide Campus

ADDRESS
Level 3
32 Grenfell Street
Adelaide
SA 5000

POSTAL ADDRESS
As Above

PHONE
+61 8 7325 6300

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
adelaide@aie.edu.au

Online Campus

ADDRESS
Block E
Canberra Technology Park
49 Phillip Avenue
Watson
ACT 2602

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 7131
Watson ACT 2602
Australia

PHONE
+61 2 6162 5139

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
online@aie.edu.au

International Enquiries

Enquiries from international students, agents or suppliers should be directed to the contact details below.

AIE's National CRICOS Provider Code is 02406F

PHONE
+61 2 8514 8800

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
international@aie.edu.au